Don’t Know What to Say on the Card??

Valentine’s Day is coming up fast! The only things better than flowers on this special day are the thoughtful words that accompany them! If you’re at a loss for words, have no fear! We have come up with a list of cute and heartfelt card ideas so your special someone will know exactly how you feel!

 

For Flowers delivered before the 14th:

  • Couldn’t wait another day to say I Love You!
  • I love you so much I couldn’t wait for Valentine’s Day!

For Flowers delivered on the 14th:

  • Today is a very special day for sending all my love your way!
  • Just to say ‘I Love You.’
  • I did not know love until I met you!
  • I am so thankful you are a part of my life!
  • Be Mine/Be My Valentine
  • Thanks for being such a great friend!

If you’d like to check out some romantic quotes about love, check out this blog: http://tinyurl.com/VdayQuotes53

It has plenty more ideas!

This entry was posted in Help! For the confused man... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.